India vs Australia ODI series: Squads, Schedule, Timings, LIVE Streaming, Broadcasting details


India vs Australia ODI series will be played from September 22. For Australia, Pat Cummins is expected to be back after missing SA series

After the conclusion of the Asia Cup, Rohit Sharma & Co will play three ODIs against Australia starting from September 22. This series will be the final preparation for both teams before the ODI World Cup kicks off on October 5. Australia are coming off a 3-2 series loss against South Africa.

Meanwhile, India were crowned champions in Asia Cup. After a four-day break, India will play five-time defending champions, and try to get their combinations sorted for World Cup. On the other hand, for Australia, the injured trio of Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, and Steve Smith will return for the India series after missing out against South Africa. Glenn Maxwell is also set to be available to play.

During Pat Cummins’s absence, Mitchell Marsh led Australia in the South Africa series. While Marsh did a fine job in T20Is, his captaincy was wanting in ODIs. Cummins’s return to the side will bolster the Aussie pace attack. Maxwell and SMith’s return will strengthen the batting.

Also Read:

India vs Australia ODI: All you to know about IND vs AUS ODI series

When will the IND vs AUS ODI series be played?

IND vs AUS ODI series will be played from September 22

Where will the IND vs AUS ODI series be played?

IND vs AUS ODI series will be played in India.

What are the venues of the IND vs AUS ODI series?

IND vs AUS ODI series will be played in Mohali, Indore & Rajkot

How to watch IND vs AUS ODI series live streaming?

India vs. Australia ODI series will be broadcast live in English on Sports 18. Additionally, the India vs. Australia match can be streamed live for free on JioCinema.

IND vs AUS ODI Series 2023Matches Schedule

Match Date Venue
1st ODI 22 September Mohali
2nd ODI 24 September Indore
3rd ODI 27 September Rajkot

IND vs AUS Squads:

Team India’s Squad for first two ODIs:

KL Rahul (Captain), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj, Mohammed Shami, Tilak Varma, Prasidh Krishna, R Ashwin, and Washington Sundar

Team India’s Squad for final ODI:

Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, (Vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel*, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj

AUS: Australia Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Mitch Marsh, Sean Abbott, Cameron Green

#India #Australia #ODI #series #Squads #Schedule #Timings #LIVE #Streaming #Broadcasting #details

Leave a Comment